Failure Michael Jordan

  • Failure: Michael Jordan

Here is the script with the numbers deleted.

“I’ve missed more than (              ) shots in my career.  I’ve lost more than (            ) games. (         )  times I’ve been trusted to take the game-winning shot . . . and missed. I’ve failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why, I succeed.”

  1. How many shots has Jordan missed in his career?
  2. How many games has he lost?
  3. How many times has he missed the shot in the last few seconds of the game.?
  4. Do you think failure and success are related to each other?  How?
  5. What is the scene of this commercial?

 

One thought on “Failure Michael Jordan

  1. “I’ve missed more than ( 9000 ) shots in my career. I’ve lost more than ( 300 ) games. ( 26 ) times I’ve been trusted to take the game-winning shot . . . and missed. I’ve failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why, I succeed.”

    1.2.3↑
    4.I think failure and success are related to each other. For example, at first we cannot operate car and make mistakes whem we try to parking. We learn how to do well through a lot of mistakes.

    5. I think this is scene of after he was famous basketball player. Some people were smiling, other people not good. I do not about basketball but he good a prize…

    sorry too late!!!!!!

Comments are closed.